October 24, 2009

  • Wings n' Things


    Homemade hot wings with Cholula hot sauce. This was just some of the fun things I've been up to. I've also been to a Chargers game with good friends, and enjoying the great weather.

     

    Works going good. The business team has gotten much stronger and I'm confident that great things are to come.

    I've been spending a lot of time hanging out with friends and meeting new people. Here's some of the places I went to.

    Blue Fire Grille (La Costa Inn) during restaurant week.

    Karaoke with the co-workers after a night at O'Brians.

    Going to the Air Show and checking out the Reaper UAV's.

    Washing my Vibram FiveFingers. They've almost replaced my flip flops.

    Thanks for tuning in.

    Delicious looking rice noodle stir fry with carrots, shitake, pork, celery.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *